Skip to main content

Club Officers and Roles

Club Officers and Roles

For an overview of all 2023/24 club officers and their roles please read Officers and Roles .pdf.

Athlone Triathlon Club committee

The 2023/24 Athlone Triathlon Club committee consists of the following members


  • Gerald Lynch


  • David Dolan


  • Mark Featherstone

Public Relations Officer

  • Laura Kelly

Other Committee Members

  • Maureen O'Brien
  • Ian Hanna
  • Patrick Greene
  • Sharon Hynds
  • Cormac Killeen
  • Jenny O'Donovan

Website (non-committee)